Publish markups
  • 1 Minute to read

Publish markups


The markups created by you in a session are saved temporarily as drafts and are visible only for that session. In order to permanently save markups and share them with others, the sequence of markups is to be published as a group for each session.  

  • After completing a markup sequence, tap 'Publish' on the top right.
  • Enter a name for the markup and tap 'OK'

plans_publish_markup

The markup is saved and listed in the layer editor.


Was this article helpful?